Program Committees

The following committees assist with planning and developing the program days for the current class year.

Opening Retreat

Chair: Duncan Van Pelt ‘12

History Day

Co-Chairs: John Hewitt ‘05 and Vee Nelson ‘09

Diversity Day

Chair: Jyotsna Vanapalli ‘11

Justice Day

Chair: Dana Lawrence ’09

Government Day

Co-Chairs: Michele NeSmith ‘11 and Matt Hicks ‘02

Education Day

Co-Chairs: Angela Pringle ‘11

Economic Development & Transportation Day

Co-Chairs: Mary Leight ‘02 and Julie Ralston ‘91

Health & Quality of Life Day

Chair: Charlotte Combre ‘04

Closing Retreat

Chair: OPEN

Back To Top